To delete a schema you must either be the creator of the schema or the schema creator must grant you delete permissions.
Use caution when deleting a schema that has been shared. When a schema is shared, others will likely create dependencies on the schema. For example, another user’s business might rely on a processing pipeline which depends on the schema. Deleting the schema will cause the pipeline which depends on it to break and adversely impact the user’s business.
To delete a schema, follow these steps: