Delete a Route

You may delete a route if:

  • it is in the Planned group, that is, before being dispatched.
  • it is in the In progress group but has not been started yet (before the driver clicks Go in the driver’s app for their first pickup or delivery).

To delete a route, hover over the route in the list and click the red cross. All orders are then shown in the Orders list as Open and can be planned again.

results matching ""

    No results matching ""