A route that was assigned to a driver or that is already in progress, can be replanned by a dispatcher.
When executing a route, once a dispatcher replans a route, you receive the message in the driver app saying that the Route has updates. Tap See list to view the detailed list of the route updates. Tap OK to accept the updated route.
When you confirm the route update, then the route is recalculated automatically and the new optimized route will continue.
If a route is cancelled by the dispatcher while you are executing it, then you receive a message saying the t Your route is cancelled. Tap OK to accept route cancellation.